EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys V)

MEC Jamboree (H)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

5:00 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Winchester (H)

Tue, Nov. 22 2022

7:30 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Northeastern High School (A)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Daleville Jr-Sr HS (H)

Fri, Dec. 2 2022

7:30 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Wes-Del High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

7:30 PM EST

Wes-Del High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Lapel High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 16 2022

7:30 PM EST

Lapel High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Hagerstown (H)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

7:30 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

South Adams High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 20 2022

7:30 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Frankton Jr-Sr High School (H)

Fri, Dec. 23 2022

7:30 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Greensburg Community High School (A)

Tue, Dec. 27 2022

1:00 PM EST

IU East

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Seton Catholic JR/SR High (A)

Tue, Dec. 27 2022

5:00 PM EST

IU East

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Bob Wettig Invitational (A)

Wed, Dec. 28 2022

TBD

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Bob Wettig Invitational (A)

Wed, Dec. 28 2022

TBD

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Randolph County Tournament vs Union City (A)

Thu, Jan. 5 2023

7:30 PM EST

Union City

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Randolph County Boys Championship (A)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

8:00 PM EST

Union City

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Shenandoah High School (H)

Fri, Jan. 13 2023

7:30 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Eastern Hancock High School (A)

Fri, Jan. 20 2023

7:30 PM EST

Eastern Hancock High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Yorktown High School (A)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

7:30 PM EST

Yorktown High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Blue River Valley (H)

Fri, Jan. 27 2023

7:30 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Alexandria High School (H)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

7:30 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Union (Modoc) (A)

Wed, Feb. 1 2023

7:30 PM EST

Union (Modoc)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Wapahani High School (A)

Fri, Feb. 10 2023

7:30 PM EST

Wapahani High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Cowan High School (A)

Fri, Feb. 17 2023

7:30 PM EST

Cowan High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Union City (H)

Tue, Feb. 21 2023

7:30 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Randolph Southern (A)

Fri, Feb. 24 2023

7:30 PM EST

Randolph Southern

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectional Quarterfinals (H)

Tue, Feb. 28 2023

7:00 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectional Quarterfinals (H)

Wed, Mar. 1 2023

6:00 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectional Semi-Finals (H)

Fri, Mar. 3 2023

6:00 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectional Championship (H)

Sat, Mar. 4 2023

7:30 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Regional Semi-Finals (A)

Sat, Mar. 11 2023

10:00 AM EST

Lapel High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Regional Finals (A)

Sat, Mar. 11 2023

7:00 PM EST

Lapel High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Semi-State (A)

Sat, Mar. 18 2023

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

State Finals (A)

Sat, Mar. 25 2023

1:30 PM EDT

Gainbridge Fieldhouse

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Monroe Central

BUY TICKETS