EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls V)

MEC Jamboree (A)

Sat, Oct. 29 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Randolph Southern

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Frankton Jr-Sr High School (A)

Sat, Nov. 5 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Frankton Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Daleville (A)

Tue, Nov. 8 2022

7:00 PM EST

Daleville

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Muncie Burris (A)

Sat, Nov. 12 2022

12:00 PM EST

Muncie Burris

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Wes-Del High School (H)

Tue, Nov. 15 2022

7:00 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Randolph Southern (A)

Thu, Nov. 17 2022

7:00 PM EST

Randolph Southern

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Northeastern (A)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

2:30 PM EST

Northeastern

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Union City (H)

Wed, Nov. 30 2022

7:00 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Winchester HS (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

7:30 PM EST

Winchester HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Shenandoah (H)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

7:30 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Yorktown High School (A)

Thu, Dec. 8 2022

7:30 PM EST

Yorktown High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

South Adams High School (H)

Mon, Dec. 12 2022

7:30 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Lapel High School (A)

Thu, Dec. 15 2022

7:30 PM EST

Lapel High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Blackford (A)

Mon, Dec. 19 2022

7:30 PM EST

Blackford

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Eastern Hancock High School (A)

Tue, Dec. 27 2022

7:30 PM EST

Eastern Hancock High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Randolph County Tournament vs Winchester (A)

Fri, Jan. 6 2023

7:30 PM EST

Union City

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Randolph County Girls Championship (A)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

6:00 PM EST

Union City

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Union (Modoc) (H)

Wed, Jan. 11 2023

7:30 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Muncie Central (H)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

7:30 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Wapahani High School (A)

Wed, Jan. 18 2023

7:30 PM EST

Wapahani High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Cowan (H)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

7:30 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Delta High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

7:30 PM EST

Delta High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Blue River Valley (H)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

7:30 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Sectional Quarterfinals (A)

Tue, Jan. 31 2023

6:00 PM EST

Alexandria High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Sectional Semi-Finals (A)

Fri, Feb. 3 2023

6:00 PM EST

Alexandria High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Sectional Finals (A)

Sat, Feb. 4 2023

7:30 PM EST

Alexandria High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Regional Semi-Finals (A)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

10:00 AM EST

Frankfort High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Regional Finals (A)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

7:00 PM EST

Frankfort High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Semi-State (A)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

State Finals (A)

Sat, Feb. 25 2023

1:30 PM EST

Gainbridge Fieldhouse

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Monroe Central

BUY TICKETS